Recent Winners:
Rinu T. £290

Results History for 2024

Take a look at all the Pick 3 results for 2024 here. The winning numbers are displayed for all thrice-daily draws that took place in that year, in the order that they were drawn. If you are a winner, find out how to claim your prize.

Draw Date 1pm Results 6pm Results 9pm Results
Friday 21st June 2024
8
3
3
Not yet drawn Not yet drawn
Thursday 20th June 2024
5
5
7
5
3
4
1
0
0
Wednesday 19th June 2024
1
7
2
0
2
0
0
2
1
Tuesday 18th June 2024
5
3
2
6
5
5
6
3
1
Monday 17th June 2024
8
9
8
4
6
1
0
3
5
Sunday 16th June 2024
0
2
0
3
2
0
9
3
1
Saturday 15th June 2024
4
3
0
2
7
4
4
6
6
Friday 14th June 2024
5
7
0
2
2
1
0
4
4
Thursday 13th June 2024
3
9
7
2
9
7
8
0
5
Wednesday 12th June 2024
0
7
8
1
3
9
4
1
1
Tuesday 11th June 2024
5
2
5
1
1
9
5
7
0
Monday 10th June 2024
7
6
5
9
4
2
6
5
4
Sunday 9th June 2024
0
8
6
5
3
9
6
2
3
Saturday 8th June 2024
8
1
4
3
4
3
4
1
4
Friday 7th June 2024
0
3
8
4
6
1
7
2
2
Thursday 6th June 2024
2
2
1
8
4
9
9
5
2
Wednesday 5th June 2024
5
0
8
2
1
2
2
6
5
Tuesday 4th June 2024
4
8
4
1
9
7
0
8
2
Monday 3rd June 2024
1
5
6
9
7
8
7
2
2
Sunday 2nd June 2024
1
1
5
4
9
2
1
2
6
Saturday 1st June 2024
6
6
4
3
9
8
8
9
0
Friday 31st May 2024
8
8
5
4
8
3
1
8
0
Thursday 30th May 2024
1
6
5
3
7
8
9
7
5
Wednesday 29th May 2024
9
7
2
6
5
9
3
1
6
Tuesday 28th May 2024
2
1
4
6
3
3
5
7
1
Monday 27th May 2024
9
6
7
1
3
3
4
6
3
Sunday 26th May 2024
5
0
8
3
6
7
5
7
4
Saturday 25th May 2024
7
9
7
3
1
5
4
2
3
Friday 24th May 2024
4
2
6
8
1
5
0
7
7
Thursday 23rd May 2024
9
9
8
3
6
7
7
8
5
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
0
6
5
4
4
3
7
1
8
Tuesday 21st May 2024
5
0
6
4
4
3
0
4
7
Monday 20th May 2024
3
1
0
9
1
6
9
9
0
Sunday 19th May 2024
4
9
6
6
2
7
3
1
5
Saturday 18th May 2024
5
0
1
1
4
6
0
0
5
Friday 17th May 2024
8
8
8
4
8
2
5
2
9
Thursday 16th May 2024
9
2
2
2
3
4
8
5
5
Wednesday 15th May 2024
1
6
8
8
2
0
0
7
0
Tuesday 14th May 2024
3
2
9
1
5
5
4
4
6
Monday 13th May 2024
5
6
9
2
5
7
9
6
4
Sunday 12th May 2024
9
1
8
6
9
6
6
2
4
Saturday 11th May 2024
3
9
7
0
2
7
0
7
8
Friday 10th May 2024
2
9
4
4
4
0
3
7
0
Thursday 9th May 2024
8
0
2
7
0
4
2
9
6
Wednesday 8th May 2024
0
3
6
6
1
1
0
9
3
Tuesday 7th May 2024
8
6
5
7
0
5
7
8
8
Monday 6th May 2024
2
8
0
7
6
6
4
6
7
Sunday 5th May 2024
6
4
8
4
5
7
6
8
4
Saturday 4th May 2024
6
4
5
5
4
0
8
1
9
Friday 3rd May 2024
4
4
3
1
3
8
2
1
0
Thursday 2nd May 2024
3
8
8
7
7
2
9
8
6
Wednesday 1st May 2024
6
2
3
9
4
3
9
8
6
Tuesday 30th April 2024
7
4
9
4
7
8
6
2
1
Monday 29th April 2024
4
4
1
6
0
8
0
4
0
Sunday 28th April 2024
8
4
2
6
8
6
3
2
3
Saturday 27th April 2024
5
1
2
5
9
7
4
9
3
Friday 26th April 2024
6
0
0
2
7
6
6
2
5
Thursday 25th April 2024
1
5
6
1
0
5
3
7
6
Wednesday 24th April 2024
1
2
0
5
9
5
9
6
5
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
7
4
5
5
1
9
2
2
8
Monday 22nd April 2024
7
2
6
8
6
3
6
3
4
Sunday 21st April 2024
3
5
3
1
7
7
5
7
2
Saturday 20th April 2024
9
9
7
1
8
5
9
6
6
Friday 19th April 2024
7
6
0
4
7
8
9
0
9
Thursday 18th April 2024
3
8
6
7
9
8
1
5
6
Wednesday 17th April 2024
5
4
8
2
6
4
2
4
0
Tuesday 16th April 2024
0
7
6
0
4
7
2
3
9
Monday 15th April 2024
6
3
0
7
0
2
8
4
4
Sunday 14th April 2024
7
3
4
6
3
9
5
7
1
Saturday 13th April 2024
4
9
9
5
8
4
5
0
3
Friday 12th April 2024
4
5
9
8
1
4
1
7
0
Thursday 11th April 2024
9
6
3
6
6
5
6
0
2
Wednesday 10th April 2024
5
9
6
2
2
0
3
8
9
Tuesday 9th April 2024
7
4
1
0
0
8
8
2
3
Monday 8th April 2024
1
1
1
8
5
2
0
4
6
Sunday 7th April 2024
9
2
1
7
7
7
1
4
7
Saturday 6th April 2024
9
3
8
5
7
9
7
5
1
Friday 5th April 2024
8
6
4
0
5
9
9
3
9
Thursday 4th April 2024
9
5
5
8
4
8
3
5
6
Wednesday 3rd April 2024
7
6
9
3
1
1
7
2
0
Tuesday 2nd April 2024
3
8
9
1
8
1
8
6
0
Monday 1st April 2024
0
1
1
5
4
7
3
7
1
Sunday 31st March 2024
7
1
0
7
4
8
9
4
1
Saturday 30th March 2024
1
0
3
9
4
7
5
3
7
Friday 29th March 2024
7
7
5
7
9
1
7
8
7
Thursday 28th March 2024
8
9
1
0
0
6
8
1
5
Wednesday 27th March 2024
4
8
2
6
8
1
1
7
4
Tuesday 26th March 2024
4
7
7
2
7
4
1
5
3
Monday 25th March 2024
4
8
3
9
2
3
6
7
5
Sunday 24th March 2024
2
5
2
0
3
3
8
8
9
Saturday 23rd March 2024
1
4
7
9
0
7
1
5
9
Friday 22nd March 2024
5
1
6
5
6
4
5
1
7
Thursday 21st March 2024
4
1
7
5
0
6
7
3
7
Wednesday 20th March 2024
3
1
7
4
7
9
6
4
8
Tuesday 19th March 2024
0
1
3
5
7
8
7
2
7
Monday 18th March 2024
8
5
2
1
3
7
9
8
3
Sunday 17th March 2024
1
2
5
1
0
2
5
4
0
Saturday 16th March 2024
5
5
4
2
2
5
0
4
8
Friday 15th March 2024
2
9
4
8
9
2
1
8
4
Thursday 14th March 2024
9
5
7
5
1
6
0
4
1
Wednesday 13th March 2024
6
7
7
3
1
4
9
5
3
Tuesday 12th March 2024
3
3
0
8
2
9
8
5
6
Monday 11th March 2024
2
5
6
0
0
8
1
9
3
Sunday 10th March 2024
9
7
7
2
7
2
9
0
8
Saturday 9th March 2024
2
3
3
8
3
1
0
5
4
Friday 8th March 2024
1
6
1
9
2
4
1
9
7
Thursday 7th March 2024
6
0
3
0
1
2
9
4
2
Wednesday 6th March 2024
3
7
2
0
8
3
3
3
2
Tuesday 5th March 2024
3
8
9
5
6
7
3
0
0
Monday 4th March 2024
9
1
0
0
1
9
1
8
0
Sunday 3rd March 2024
2
3
0
4
0
9
6
1
2
Saturday 2nd March 2024
5
5
2
7
3
6
2
5
8
Friday 1st March 2024
8
7
8
2
3
7
2
6
2
Thursday 29th February 2024
9
4
7
1
7
3
1
9
8
Wednesday 28th February 2024
8
1
8
1
6
8
6
1
9
Tuesday 27th February 2024
7
5
4
3
4
6
2
0
6
Monday 26th February 2024
0
9
7
4
3
7
8
7
8
Sunday 25th February 2024
5
5
1
6
5
4
7
2
2
Saturday 24th February 2024
1
2
1
8
2
7
2
7
8
Friday 23rd February 2024
7
1
1
8
4
7
1
2
4
Thursday 22nd February 2024
6
2
7
7
7
6
2
1
2
Wednesday 21st February 2024
5
0
4
4
8
2
3
8
2
Tuesday 20th February 2024
6
3
6
2
2
8
8
7
2
Monday 19th February 2024
3
5
4
2
0
7
2
7
4
Sunday 18th February 2024
7
8
0
4
3
4
9
3
0
Saturday 17th February 2024
7
9
5
6
5
2
6
2
3
Friday 16th February 2024
9
7
1
2
7
5
8
8
1
Thursday 15th February 2024
1
5
9
1
6
3
8
9
5
Wednesday 14th February 2024
5
6
9
5
6
4
5
7
0
Tuesday 13th February 2024
2
8
4
9
3
9
4
6
1
Monday 12th February 2024
1
8
9
4
5
7
5
3
5
Sunday 11th February 2024
9
7
3
5
2
4
5
8
4
Saturday 10th February 2024
1
8
5
7
3
5
2
1
3
Friday 9th February 2024
0
3
0
1
9
6
8
1
4
Thursday 8th February 2024
5
4
1
8
5
0
9
0
3
Wednesday 7th February 2024
1
9
2
3
9
3
8
8
8
Tuesday 6th February 2024
0
1
6
5
7
7
1
3
9
Monday 5th February 2024
7
0
3
4
3
0
8
9
4
Sunday 4th February 2024
9
1
9
2
7
9
9
4
0
Saturday 3rd February 2024
2
6
9
6
0
9
9
2
1
Friday 2nd February 2024
4
1
1
4
2
8
0
2
0
Thursday 1st February 2024
6
7
1
6
1
9
9
6
1
Wednesday 31st January 2024
8
3
8
2
9
2
8
4
7
Tuesday 30th January 2024
4
2
3
8
2
6
3
9
3
Monday 29th January 2024
5
4
9
1
1
8
9
5
0
Sunday 28th January 2024
9
6
4
1
0
0
1
8
3
Saturday 27th January 2024
6
5
7
6
2
4
6
2
9
Friday 26th January 2024
2
8
1
6
9
2
4
8
7
Thursday 25th January 2024
2
4
9
3
7
0
8
6
4
Wednesday 24th January 2024
4
9
1
4
0
0
0
6
5
Tuesday 23rd January 2024
3
6
5
6
7
1
1
3
6
Monday 22nd January 2024
3
4
0
3
6
0
7
8
2
Sunday 21st January 2024
0
5
9
1
2
2
3
1
2
Saturday 20th January 2024
9
1
6
6
5
9
2
3
7
Friday 19th January 2024
9
1
4
7
0
3
5
5
5
Thursday 18th January 2024
2
0
5
3
5
9
7
4
2
Wednesday 17th January 2024
6
1
5
7
4
4
7
8
9
Tuesday 16th January 2024
0
9
9
1
1
8
7
0
4
Monday 15th January 2024
7
1
0
9
8
1
9
4
7
Sunday 14th January 2024
7
1
3
6
0
1
6
4
1
Saturday 13th January 2024
6
1
0
7
1
8
8
9
4
Friday 12th January 2024
2
4
9
7
2
9
6
8
6
Thursday 11th January 2024
6
3
5
7
7
4
1
3
2
Wednesday 10th January 2024
6
2
5
4
9
7
4
0
8
Tuesday 9th January 2024
7
3
8
8
6
4
7
7
8
Monday 8th January 2024
4
4
8
6
0
3
2
7
4
Sunday 7th January 2024
0
4
1
4
3
4
0
3
2
Saturday 6th January 2024
5
9
6
2
9
2
5
4
1
Friday 5th January 2024
6
6
0
4
1
1
9
6
6
Thursday 4th January 2024
8
6
7
6
5
3
4
6
0
Wednesday 3rd January 2024
5
3
0
8
2
8
8
5
4
Tuesday 2nd January 2024
5
4
1
4
7
1
8
7
1
Monday 1st January 2024
0
0
4
4
2
0
5
7
0