Recent Winners:
Dameion Jamal Lloyd L. £40
Adam D. £25
Hendrica S. €40
Gnanaselvin S. €250
Jain R. £25
Malcolm M. £250
Jaiulabdeen S. €80
Sheen R. £250
Saskia S. £250
Abduwase A. £40

Results History for 2023

Take a look at all the Pick 3 results for 2023 here. The winning numbers are displayed for all thrice-daily draws that took place in that year, in the order that they were drawn. If you are a winner, find out how to claim your prize.

Draw Date 1pm Results 6pm Results 9pm Results
Saturday 28th January 2023
1
5
5
Not yet drawn Not yet drawn
Friday 27th January 2023
3
2
6
4
8
7
7
1
9
Thursday 26th January 2023
5
4
2
3
0
0
0
1
8
Wednesday 25th January 2023
4
3
7
9
0
0
5
3
6
Tuesday 24th January 2023
3
0
7
6
0
2
6
9
5
Monday 23rd January 2023
3
6
6
8
9
0
9
8
6
Sunday 22nd January 2023
3
3
9
0
5
2
1
9
7
Saturday 21st January 2023
2
8
2
4
0
0
8
9
1
Friday 20th January 2023
3
5
9
7
6
5
9
8
3
Thursday 19th January 2023
6
0
4
4
5
4
9
7
0
Wednesday 18th January 2023
1
9
3
4
0
0
3
5
1
Tuesday 17th January 2023
7
0
4
7
2
4
0
4
3
Monday 16th January 2023
8
4
9
9
6
6
1
6
2
Sunday 15th January 2023
3
1
0
5
3
2
3
3
5
Saturday 14th January 2023
4
4
7
9
4
4
5
9
1
Friday 13th January 2023
1
4
3
7
3
5
9
8
2
Thursday 12th January 2023
4
1
0
1
3
5
1
5
6
Wednesday 11th January 2023
3
8
7
3
0
7
6
0
0
Tuesday 10th January 2023
4
3
2
6
8
3
4
9
1
Monday 9th January 2023
6
7
3
7
0
7
9
1
7
Sunday 8th January 2023
9
3
2
3
2
9
8
3
8
Saturday 7th January 2023
6
6
0
5
2
4
7
5
0
Friday 6th January 2023
1
9
3
3
6
1
4
4
6
Thursday 5th January 2023
3
5
4
0
7
4
8
2
2
Wednesday 4th January 2023
6
6
6
4
7
8
1
9
7
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
0
4
0
7
4
1
8
7
1
Monday 2nd January 2023
7
2
3
8
7
7
8
4
2
Sunday 1st January 2023
0
6
0
2
6
0
2
4
1