Recent Winners:
Wayne J. £40
Martin M. €250
Michael B. £40
Trevor W. £250
Sean Mario N. £250
Doreen M. £40
Richard R. £290
Pierre C. €1,120
Mitag F. €25
Roden C. €250

Results History for 2022

Take a look at all the Pick 3 results for 2022 here. The winning numbers are displayed for all thrice-daily draws that took place in that year, in the order that they were drawn. If you are a winner, find out how to claim your prize.

Draw Date 1pm Results 6pm Results
Thursday 20th January 2022
9
4
5
1
9
7
Wednesday 19th January 2022
3
0
0
8
0
4
Tuesday 18th January 2022
9
9
9
6
8
5
Monday 17th January 2022
0
6
1
7
6
6
Sunday 16th January 2022
0
7
2
3
1
0
Saturday 15th January 2022
2
1
3
8
5
8
Friday 14th January 2022
4
3
8
6
8
8
Thursday 13th January 2022
8
3
3
3
2
0
Wednesday 12th January 2022
2
4
1
6
4
8
Tuesday 11th January 2022
6
9
0
3
3
2
Monday 10th January 2022
5
6
9
3
7
7
Sunday 9th January 2022
9
9
6
8
5
5
Saturday 8th January 2022
2
9
4
4
7
4
Friday 7th January 2022
0
9
2
2
9
4
Thursday 6th January 2022
7
5
3
2
6
7
Wednesday 5th January 2022
2
3
7
4
5
5
Tuesday 4th January 2022
0
5
2
1
1
0
Monday 3rd January 2022
1
9
1
7
9
4
Sunday 2nd January 2022
8
4
9
0
1
9
Saturday 1st January 2022
4
8
0
6
1
3