Recent Winners:
Samara J. €250
Manish Kumar S. €250
Dhanwant S. €250
Pradeepa C. €80
Hatti A. €40
Michelle S. €40
KANCHAN F. €40
Mykola K. €40
Judy J. €40

Results History for 2021

Take a look at all the Pick 3 results for 2021 here. The winning numbers are displayed for all twice-daily draws that took place in that year, in the order that they were drawn. If you are a winner, find out how to claim your prize.

Draw Date 1pm Results 6pm Results
Wednesday 20th January 2021
8
6
7
0
5
9
Tuesday 19th January 2021
3
0
5
9
4
2
Monday 18th January 2021
1
9
6
0
9
2
Sunday 17th January 2021
8
0
3
8
0
5
Saturday 16th January 2021
6
0
2
2
9
8
Friday 15th January 2021
9
0
9
3
8
4
Thursday 14th January 2021
8
1
3
2
5
4
Wednesday 13th January 2021
9
6
9
2
8
8
Tuesday 12th January 2021
2
1
2
9
9
0
Monday 11th January 2021
6
8
9
2
7
1
Sunday 10th January 2021
4
3
4
4
3
3
Saturday 9th January 2021
3
5
5
2
3
0
Friday 8th January 2021
7
2
6
7
6
5
Thursday 7th January 2021
3
3
3
3
1
0
Wednesday 6th January 2021
7
1
7
6
7
6
Tuesday 5th January 2021
1
8
2
8
3
1
Monday 4th January 2021
6
8
5
6
0
0
Sunday 3rd January 2021
1
9
4
2
8
0
Saturday 2nd January 2021
0
0
6
6
4
3
Friday 1st January 2021
0
6
8
5
1
1