Recent Winners:
Saskia S. £250
Abduwase A. £40
Meet C. £250
Annmarie D. £250
Jaiulabdeen S. €40
PRAVEEN KUMAR M. €40
Mohamed Z. £250
Marie L. £250
Michael P. £40
GRAHAM N. £250

Results History for 2021

Take a look at all the Pick 3 results for 2021 here. The winning numbers are displayed for all thrice-daily draws that took place in that year, in the order that they were drawn. If you are a winner, find out how to claim your prize.

Draw Date 1pm Results 6pm Results 9pm Results
Friday 31st December 2021
6
2
3
0
1
0
9
6
3
Thursday 30th December 2021
9
5
7
9
5
8
4
3
7
Wednesday 29th December 2021
0
0
7
7
5
3
8
1
1
Tuesday 28th December 2021
9
1
5
4
1
3
4
1
2
Monday 27th December 2021
3
6
5
9
3
5
9
0
2
Sunday 26th December 2021
9
9
6
2
8
7
6
9
7
Saturday 25th December 2021
1
9
4
4
5
4
9
8
3
Friday 24th December 2021
8
3
4
3
4
8
2
2
5
Thursday 23rd December 2021
1
8
4
0
1
3
3
5
4
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
8
1
6
9
9
4
5
1
0
Tuesday 21st December 2021
7
1
6
2
1
1
3
7
0
Monday 20th December 2021
3
7
9
1
8
3
2
0
0
Sunday 19th December 2021
9
0
0
3
8
4
1
4
8
Saturday 18th December 2021
0
9
3
5
4
1
2
3
1
Friday 17th December 2021
0
3
6
6
7
4
4
7
2
Thursday 16th December 2021
7
0
1
2
2
7
0
8
2
Wednesday 15th December 2021
0
6
0
0
9
0
9
5
8
Tuesday 14th December 2021
4
8
4
5
8
9
6
0
4
Monday 13th December 2021
9
0
2
4
6
3
5
6
3
Sunday 12th December 2021
8
4
5
3
5
8
7
0
1
Saturday 11th December 2021
0
8
4
3
5
0
4
7
6
Friday 10th December 2021
8
7
6
3
6
7
6
3
4
Thursday 9th December 2021
5
3
8
0
6
4
6
0
8
Wednesday 8th December 2021
0
1
6
2
5
0
1
9
0
Tuesday 7th December 2021
2
5
5
5
1
3
5
3
6
Monday 6th December 2021
7
6
1
6
1
2
5
6
8
Sunday 5th December 2021
3
1
1
9
4
5
9
6
2
Saturday 4th December 2021
3
3
2
0
9
1
5
7
8
Friday 3rd December 2021
8
7
5
2
2
9
0
7
1
Thursday 2nd December 2021
3
7
4
7
4
8
0
0
2
Wednesday 1st December 2021
2
7
6
3
4
0
4
0
8
Tuesday 30th November 2021
4
6
3
5
8
0
4
7
9
Monday 29th November 2021
4
3
2
0
6
3
3
4
0
Sunday 28th November 2021
9
6
4
7
8
3
9
1
1
Saturday 27th November 2021
9
0
7
9
6
1
3
2
0
Friday 26th November 2021
6
4
8
7
5
9
9
8
9
Thursday 25th November 2021
0
8
3
4
4
0
8
9
3
Wednesday 24th November 2021
8
3
0
1
6
0
7
5
1
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
1
0
4
3
2
3
3
1
6
Monday 22nd November 2021
4
1
8
9
7
7
8
6
8
Sunday 21st November 2021
3
1
7
5
6
0
5
2
5
Saturday 20th November 2021
1
9
1
6
0
9
6
5
4
Friday 19th November 2021
1
4
2
7
2
0
2
9
2
Thursday 18th November 2021
9
3
7
7
3
4
5
4
2
Wednesday 17th November 2021
1
8
4
6
8
7
3
4
0
Tuesday 16th November 2021
5
3
5
7
2
7
0
1
4
Monday 15th November 2021
8
7
2
3
3
2
9
5
2
Sunday 14th November 2021
0
3
3
8
5
9
3
5
7
Saturday 13th November 2021
0
8
2
7
3
4
4
2
0
Friday 12th November 2021
4
6
4
4
5
1
9
1
3
Thursday 11th November 2021
8
8
6
3
3
1
3
5
1
Wednesday 10th November 2021
1
9
6
5
0
0
2
4
1
Tuesday 9th November 2021
8
3
8
1
1
7
8
9
1
Monday 8th November 2021
4
0
0
3
8
8
7
0
4
Sunday 7th November 2021
2
9
1
3
7
2
9
7
6
Saturday 6th November 2021
4
0
4
7
1
8
1
4
7
Friday 5th November 2021
6
1
8
2
7
4
0
3
1
Thursday 4th November 2021
7
3
8
7
6
3
2
7
3
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
4
5
7
0
0
1
3
3
6
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
9
7
5
7
2
3
0
0
9
Monday 1st November 2021
1
3
0
3
5
5
4
2
8
Sunday 31st October 2021
7
9
0
2
8
0
4
5
6
Saturday 30th October 2021
9
7
0
7
2
0
3
0
1
Friday 29th October 2021
0
5
4
9
9
6
4
7
8
Thursday 28th October 2021
4
9
4
4
7
9
5
6
1
Wednesday 27th October 2021
2
3
8
5
2
9
4
6
9
Tuesday 26th October 2021
3
8
3
0
7
4
0
7
2
Monday 25th October 2021
4
5
9
3
0
1
1
1
5
Sunday 24th October 2021
2
9
7
1
6
5
2
5
2
Saturday 23rd October 2021
6
4
3
8
5
9
5
3
3
Friday 22nd October 2021
9
4
2
3
9
7
3
3
0
Thursday 21st October 2021
5
0
5
5
4
4
1
1
5
Wednesday 20th October 2021
1
4
7
7
7
0
5
6
0
Tuesday 19th October 2021
6
8
5
5
4
7
5
2
8
Monday 18th October 2021
2
3
4
5
8
5
2
5
0
Sunday 17th October 2021
3
0
1
6
2
1
4
4
1
Saturday 16th October 2021
1
6
9
4
1
9
4
2
5
Friday 15th October 2021
4
3
6
3
2
9
8
4
0
Thursday 14th October 2021
0
0
3
3
2
6
2
0
0
Wednesday 13th October 2021
9
0
9
9
6
6
5
1
2
Tuesday 12th October 2021
8
1
3
5
7
2
2
2
9
Monday 11th October 2021
2
7
8
5
1
9
6
0
5
Sunday 10th October 2021
4
2
0
1
4
7
6
2
4
Saturday 9th October 2021
4
2
3
6
6
9
7
3
1
Friday 8th October 2021
4
2
0
1
4
2
9
5
4
Thursday 7th October 2021
5
8
6
4
1
6
9
0
7
Wednesday 6th October 2021
8
9
8
5
1
6
3
3
1
Tuesday 5th October 2021
6
9
2
9
8
3
4
1
4
Monday 4th October 2021
3
4
7
3
8
3
3
5
7
Sunday 3rd October 2021
5
2
8
6
4
0
1
0
6
Saturday 2nd October 2021
2
6
0
5
3
8
3
7
4
Friday 1st October 2021
4
4
7
1
5
4
4
9
5
Thursday 30th September 2021
7
2
3
3
2
2
1
0
3
Wednesday 29th September 2021
4
6
6
5
0
4
8
3
7
Tuesday 28th September 2021
2
8
9
7
7
5
9
4
4
Monday 27th September 2021
7
7
3
3
9
1
6
0
0
Sunday 26th September 2021
8
2
4
3
0
2
3
0
4
Saturday 25th September 2021
3
5
2
2
9
0
8
2
8
Friday 24th September 2021
3
4
5
1
1
0
5
6
8
Thursday 23rd September 2021
2
6
4
2
9
2
1
3
5
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
4
8
0
9
1
9
8
0
4
Tuesday 21st September 2021
4
6
7
0
7
6
2
0
9
Monday 20th September 2021
0
2
0
7
1
0
0
3
6
Sunday 19th September 2021
2
7
0
9
4
3
3
3
7
Saturday 18th September 2021
3
7
5
2
8
1
3
8
3
Friday 17th September 2021
6
0
3
4
8
4
0
5
5
Thursday 16th September 2021
8
8
8
8
6
3
6
8
2
Wednesday 15th September 2021
3
1
5
3
8
4
1
6
8
Tuesday 14th September 2021
1
5
7
9
8
2
7
2
7
Monday 13th September 2021
8
8
6
8
9
5
4
5
7
Sunday 12th September 2021
0
6
3
2
9
5
3
5
0
Saturday 11th September 2021
3
1
1
1
4
9
2
8
3
Friday 10th September 2021
2
0
1
1
6
7
4
0
4
Thursday 9th September 2021
5
9
4
6
2
5
2
8
4
Wednesday 8th September 2021
1
2
4
1
5
5
8
3
3
Tuesday 7th September 2021
4
1
6
7
9
1
5
4
4
Monday 6th September 2021
3
3
8
3
0
3
0
9
6
Sunday 5th September 2021
3
2
7
7
3
4
0
8
2
Saturday 4th September 2021
5
5
3
3
9
4
0
3
1
Friday 3rd September 2021
7
2
2
9
7
1
8
6
4
Thursday 2nd September 2021
9
6
8
6
4
4
0
7
5
Wednesday 1st September 2021
4
6
7
8
8
5
8
1
1
Tuesday 31st August 2021
3
5
5
5
6
8
0
6
5
Monday 30th August 2021
7
2
4
1
9
4
0
5
8
Sunday 29th August 2021
7
6
7
7
6
6
6
8
9
Saturday 28th August 2021
9
0
0
8
7
5
8
3
5
Friday 27th August 2021
6
2
7
7
3
2
8
0
2
Thursday 26th August 2021
9
7
7
0
4
0
5
4
8
Wednesday 25th August 2021
7
3
6
3
0
9
1
7
5
Tuesday 24th August 2021
5
2
1
0
4
0
6
3
8
Monday 23rd August 2021
9
4
1
9
6
0
6
4
1
Sunday 22nd August 2021
6
8
7
8
0
5
9
8
2
Saturday 21st August 2021
7
9
3
6
2
4
5
7
2
Friday 20th August 2021
0
9
5
7
7
5
2
5
9
Thursday 19th August 2021
7
5
5
1
2
1
6
3
2
Wednesday 18th August 2021
0
4
4
5
6
5
2
5
7
Tuesday 17th August 2021
6
6
4
6
5
3
6
0
4
Monday 16th August 2021
1
8
4
2
2
9
9
4
1
Sunday 15th August 2021
1
7
0
6
5
3
0
9
3
Saturday 14th August 2021
9
2
1
7
2
3
8
3
2
Friday 13th August 2021
9
1
0
4
1
4
6
5
3
Thursday 12th August 2021
7
8
4
3
4
3
4
9
9
Wednesday 11th August 2021
0
5
5
8
5
8
1
6
7
Tuesday 10th August 2021
9
7
4
8
9
8
6
2
1
Monday 9th August 2021
5
6
6
3
1
3
2
3
3
Sunday 8th August 2021
3
0
1
1
1
6
7
7
6
Saturday 7th August 2021
8
9
1
7
3
8
7
7
6
Friday 6th August 2021
9
2
3
4
3
1
1
1
7
Thursday 5th August 2021
7
1
8
5
0
2
3
8
8
Wednesday 4th August 2021
2
2
2
1
9
7
9
6
3
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
8
0
8
3
2
2
4
7
7
Monday 2nd August 2021
2
3
9
0
0
0
9
6
5
Sunday 1st August 2021
2
9
7
2
2
0
4
4
0
Saturday 31st July 2021
4
3
7
5
1
4
1
7
6
Friday 30th July 2021
3
8
2
4
5
6
3
6
8
Thursday 29th July 2021
0
2
6
9
4
3
3
8
6
Wednesday 28th July 2021
4
4
8
0
3
3
5
8
7
Tuesday 27th July 2021
9
2
1
2
9
6
9
4
7
Monday 26th July 2021
5
8
3
3
6
9
7
6
7
Sunday 25th July 2021
9
1
3
0
0
2
8
1
6
Saturday 24th July 2021
8
0
7
2
3
5
4
1
5
Friday 23rd July 2021
1
9
4
4
9
4
6
3
4
Thursday 22nd July 2021
4
1
8
7
1
6
8
6
1
Wednesday 21st July 2021
8
8
4
6
5
9
7
8
5
Tuesday 20th July 2021
3
9
5
0
0
4
9
0
8
Monday 19th July 2021
5
3
6
5
7
7
2
5
5
Sunday 18th July 2021
8
9
7
0
1
3
7
8
4
Saturday 17th July 2021
6
6
8
1
2
4
1
7
5
Friday 16th July 2021
6
1
2
2
2
4
5
6
9
Thursday 15th July 2021
7
7
3
6
3
3
9
0
0
Wednesday 14th July 2021
8
4
4
8
3
2
3
3
8
Tuesday 13th July 2021
7
7
3
1
9
4
4
6
2
Monday 12th July 2021
6
9
6
1
0
4
7
8
5
Sunday 11th July 2021
5
8
1
7
7
3
4
6
8
Saturday 10th July 2021
4
0
6
5
4
9
2
7
3
Friday 9th July 2021
8
0
6
5
9
7
9
4
9
Thursday 8th July 2021
6
5
4
9
0
6
5
4
4
Wednesday 7th July 2021
1
8
3
5
3
7
1
5
8
Tuesday 6th July 2021
3
8
5
7
3
8
5
2
7
Monday 5th July 2021
9
3
3
0
5
1
3
0
4
Sunday 4th July 2021
5
3
6
6
1
9
5
3
9
Saturday 3rd July 2021
5
0
7
2
9
2
6
0
8
Friday 2nd July 2021
7
8
0
7
6
7
9
4
8
Thursday 1st July 2021
5
6
5
4
1
7
0
8
9
Wednesday 30th June 2021
6
5
8
0
8
4
5
0
7
Tuesday 29th June 2021
1
8
9
0
9
4
0
5
5
Monday 28th June 2021
8
2
9
5
8
5
6
7
2
Sunday 27th June 2021
6
3
7
7
8
0
2
1
3
Saturday 26th June 2021
3
2
0
1
5
9
4
5
4
Friday 25th June 2021
5
8
4
7
8
5
3
7
8
Thursday 24th June 2021
0
4
3
8
2
7
2
8
7
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
4
7
8
4
6
4
8
8
8
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
5
1
0
9
2
1
5
7
9
Monday 21st June 2021
2
2
9
6
1
1
5
4
7
Sunday 20th June 2021
1
3
7
5
7
5
9
4
9
Saturday 19th June 2021
2
3
1
0
9
1
7
3
0
Friday 18th June 2021
5
5
1
5
1
0
5
5
5
Thursday 17th June 2021
5
5
0
6
8
6
9
9
6
Wednesday 16th June 2021
9
2
6
4
5
2
5
1
2
Tuesday 15th June 2021
6
8
1
7
7
3
8
6
2
Monday 14th June 2021
4
3
3
1
8
0
7
6
9
Sunday 13th June 2021
6
0
4
1
8
3
0
5
8
Saturday 12th June 2021
9
5
7
4
3
7
4
7
5
Friday 11th June 2021
7
6
5
0
0
1
7
8
4
Thursday 10th June 2021
9
9
3
9
8
8
7
6
0
Wednesday 9th June 2021
8
7
2
4
3
4
8
0
1
Tuesday 8th June 2021
6
7
3
3
0
7
Not yet drawn
Monday 7th June 2021
4
2
8
7
8
4
Not yet drawn
Sunday 6th June 2021
8
7
1
7
3
5
Not yet drawn
Saturday 5th June 2021
8
2
0
5
2
6
Not yet drawn
Friday 4th June 2021
1
9
8
3
5
4
Not yet drawn
Thursday 3rd June 2021
2
3
2
1
5
7
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
8
2
7
3
0
5
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 1st June 2021
5
5
9
3
4
7
Not yet drawn
Monday 31st May 2021
4
9
5
3
5
3
Not yet drawn
Sunday 30th May 2021
7
2
7
1
2
7
Not yet drawn
Saturday 29th May 2021
6
0
9
3
7
8
Not yet drawn
Friday 28th May 2021
5
6
8
4
5
8
Not yet drawn
Thursday 27th May 2021
8
5
8
7
0
5
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 26th May 2021
0
4
2
9
1
2
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 25th May 2021
4
3
2
4
0
4
Not yet drawn
Monday 24th May 2021
7
1
2
8
0
1
Not yet drawn
Sunday 23rd May 2021
1
1
3
4
2
2
Not yet drawn
Saturday 22nd May 2021
6
2
0
2
7
1
Not yet drawn
Friday 21st May 2021
7
2
8
5
0
6
Not yet drawn
Thursday 20th May 2021
9
2
4
4
1
0
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 19th May 2021
8
6
2
7
2
1
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 18th May 2021
5
0
9
7
0
3
Not yet drawn
Monday 17th May 2021
3
8
5
3
6
5
Not yet drawn
Sunday 16th May 2021
9
5
8
7
1
2
Not yet drawn
Saturday 15th May 2021
6
2
6
0
1
3
Not yet drawn
Friday 14th May 2021
5
8
0
4
1
1
Not yet drawn
Thursday 13th May 2021
8
8
5
6
2
5
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 12th May 2021
8
6
0
4
7
4
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 11th May 2021
4
8
0
5
0
5
Not yet drawn
Monday 10th May 2021
0
2
0
3
0
4
Not yet drawn
Sunday 9th May 2021
7
4
7
9
7
5
Not yet drawn
Saturday 8th May 2021
5
9
7
1
4
2
Not yet drawn
Friday 7th May 2021
5
2
4
7
4
2
Not yet drawn
Thursday 6th May 2021
5
6
5
4
0
8
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 5th May 2021
8
0
0
6
2
4
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 4th May 2021
4
7
8
3
6
4
Not yet drawn
Monday 3rd May 2021
7
6
5
4
5
2
Not yet drawn
Sunday 2nd May 2021
8
8
2
4
1
5
Not yet drawn
Saturday 1st May 2021
5
4
1
9
4
9
Not yet drawn
Friday 30th April 2021
8
8
3
8
1
8
Not yet drawn
Thursday 29th April 2021
7
2
6
9
8
5
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 28th April 2021
7
6
0
4
7
2
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 27th April 2021
2
5
3
0
6
4
Not yet drawn
Monday 26th April 2021
1
3
7
8
5
6
Not yet drawn
Sunday 25th April 2021
5
9
1
9
1
4
Not yet drawn
Saturday 24th April 2021
6
8
2
4
9
0
Not yet drawn
Friday 23rd April 2021
5
0
4
8
2
3
Not yet drawn
Thursday 22nd April 2021
3
8
2
9
7
7
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 21st April 2021
9
9
4
1
2
9
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 20th April 2021
0
5
3
5
5
7
Not yet drawn
Monday 19th April 2021
5
9
1
2
1
2
Not yet drawn
Sunday 18th April 2021
4
7
3
4
7
6
Not yet drawn
Saturday 17th April 2021
6
6
5
3
9
8
Not yet drawn
Friday 16th April 2021
1
0
8
5
1
0
Not yet drawn
Thursday 15th April 2021
4
8
3
7
6
8
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 14th April 2021
7
4
9
4
0
4
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 13th April 2021
4
2
6
3
4
2
Not yet drawn
Monday 12th April 2021
8
3
7
8
5
4
Not yet drawn
Sunday 11th April 2021
2
2
7
7
4
1
Not yet drawn
Saturday 10th April 2021
2
3
3
8
8
4
Not yet drawn
Friday 9th April 2021
1
6
6
2
6
5
Not yet drawn
Thursday 8th April 2021
3
8
7
5
1
6
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 7th April 2021
1
5
9
3
3
2
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 6th April 2021
6
3
6
8
6
7
Not yet drawn
Monday 5th April 2021
9
1
3
5
3
8
Not yet drawn
Sunday 4th April 2021
6
6
2
6
1
6
Not yet drawn
Saturday 3rd April 2021
9
8
6
7
6
5
Not yet drawn
Friday 2nd April 2021
3
6
5
1
6
9
Not yet drawn
Thursday 1st April 2021
7
7
1
3
4
6
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 31st March 2021
4
8
8
2
3
6
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 30th March 2021
6
7
2
0
2
7
Not yet drawn
Monday 29th March 2021
1
3
7
7
3
4
Not yet drawn
Sunday 28th March 2021
2
8
1
7
0
6
Not yet drawn
Saturday 27th March 2021
3
0
7
0
2
4
Not yet drawn
Friday 26th March 2021
8
4
6
6
4
4
Not yet drawn
Thursday 25th March 2021
0
9
0
8
8
7
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 24th March 2021
4
8
6
4
8
9
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
2
5
8
3
4
5
Not yet drawn
Monday 22nd March 2021
5
1
7
6
1
6
Not yet drawn
Sunday 21st March 2021
8
3
6
2
6
9
Not yet drawn
Saturday 20th March 2021
9
3
3
5
6
2
Not yet drawn
Friday 19th March 2021
4
7
7
2
2
9
Not yet drawn
Thursday 18th March 2021
2
0
0
9
7
0
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 17th March 2021
1
9
1
1
4
8
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 16th March 2021
2
6
4
4
3
5
Not yet drawn
Monday 15th March 2021
3
1
6
8
9
2
Not yet drawn
Sunday 14th March 2021
6
4
1
3
0
5
Not yet drawn
Saturday 13th March 2021
6
7
7
9
0
6
Not yet drawn
Friday 12th March 2021
7
3
5
3
4
2
Not yet drawn
Thursday 11th March 2021
9
7
1
4
8
8
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 10th March 2021
9
0
0
2
8
0
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 9th March 2021
9
7
1
9
6
5
Not yet drawn
Monday 8th March 2021
0
8
5
5
9
8
Not yet drawn
Sunday 7th March 2021
6
5
6
9
5
0
Not yet drawn
Saturday 6th March 2021
8
1
8
1
3
7
Not yet drawn
Friday 5th March 2021
1
9
2
5
1
8
Not yet drawn
Thursday 4th March 2021
4
2
3
4
9
8
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
0
7
9
9
3
7
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
9
7
4
0
1
8
Not yet drawn
Monday 1st March 2021
3
7
7
5
4
8
Not yet drawn
Sunday 28th February 2021
4
2
0
0
0
4
Not yet drawn
Saturday 27th February 2021
1
5
1
0
6
5
Not yet drawn
Friday 26th February 2021
9
8
3
9
7
7
Not yet drawn
Thursday 25th February 2021
8
2
5
8
1
9
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 24th February 2021
9
6
0
6
9
9
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
2
7
4
6
2
9
Not yet drawn
Monday 22nd February 2021
6
8
1
8
6
3
Not yet drawn
Sunday 21st February 2021
2
2
1
5
0
6
Not yet drawn
Saturday 20th February 2021
1
9
6
0
6
8
Not yet drawn
Friday 19th February 2021
2
7
9
5
0
5
Not yet drawn
Thursday 18th February 2021
0
6
3
1
2
7
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 17th February 2021
9
5
2
7
9
2
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 16th February 2021
2
6
6
6
5
2
Not yet drawn
Monday 15th February 2021
6
0
8
4
1
0
Not yet drawn
Sunday 14th February 2021
9
9
6
9
2
2
Not yet drawn
Saturday 13th February 2021
3
8
0
1
8
8
Not yet drawn
Friday 12th February 2021
4
9
5
4
4
4
Not yet drawn
Thursday 11th February 2021
7
8
7
6
9
1
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 10th February 2021
8
4
2
4
2
2
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 9th February 2021
0
1
3
3
7
0
Not yet drawn
Monday 8th February 2021
4
3
8
1
5
0
Not yet drawn
Sunday 7th February 2021
5
8
2
6
7
9
Not yet drawn
Saturday 6th February 2021
0
1
1
0
8
9
Not yet drawn
Friday 5th February 2021
4
1
6
5
8
0
Not yet drawn
Thursday 4th February 2021
0
4
7
5
5
0
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
1
2
7
5
6
7
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
5
3
2
0
3
7
Not yet drawn
Monday 1st February 2021
1
1
6
1
6
2
Not yet drawn
Sunday 31st January 2021
6
9
1
1
5
9
Not yet drawn
Saturday 30th January 2021
6
8
9
8
9
5
Not yet drawn
Friday 29th January 2021
8
4
2
9
6
1
Not yet drawn
Thursday 28th January 2021
4
6
8
6
5
5
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 27th January 2021
5
9
9
6
2
2
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 26th January 2021
5
9
6
4
9
1
Not yet drawn
Monday 25th January 2021
0
6
5
1
5
9
Not yet drawn
Sunday 24th January 2021
7
4
5
7
3
0
Not yet drawn
Saturday 23rd January 2021
6
9
5
4
6
9
Not yet drawn
Friday 22nd January 2021
0
9
1
4
1
3
Not yet drawn
Thursday 21st January 2021
8
4
2
9
8
1
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 20th January 2021
8
6
7
0
5
9
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 19th January 2021
3
0
5
9
4
2
Not yet drawn
Monday 18th January 2021
1
9
6
0
9
2
Not yet drawn
Sunday 17th January 2021
8
0
3
8
0
5
Not yet drawn
Saturday 16th January 2021
6
0
2
2
9
8
Not yet drawn
Friday 15th January 2021
9
0
9
3
8
4
Not yet drawn
Thursday 14th January 2021
8
1
3
2
5
4
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 13th January 2021
9
6
9
2
8
8
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 12th January 2021
2
1
2
9
9
0
Not yet drawn
Monday 11th January 2021
6
8
9
2
7
1
Not yet drawn
Sunday 10th January 2021
4
3
4
4
3
3
Not yet drawn
Saturday 9th January 2021
3
5
5
2
3
0
Not yet drawn
Friday 8th January 2021
7
2
6
7
6
5
Not yet drawn
Thursday 7th January 2021
3
3
3
3
1
0
Not yet drawn
Wednesday 6th January 2021
7
1
7
6
7
6
Not yet drawn
Tuesday 5th January 2021
1
8
2
8
3
1
Not yet drawn
Monday 4th January 2021
6
8
5
6
0
0
Not yet drawn
Sunday 3rd January 2021
1
9
4
2
8
0
Not yet drawn
Saturday 2nd January 2021
0
0
6
6
4
3
Not yet drawn
Friday 1st January 2021
0
6
8
5
1
1
Not yet drawn